top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerarussell2

Happy Holidays!


Enjoy your break everyone! You've earned the rest :)


I want to thank you all for your support and generosity as once again, you gave us the opportunity to help other families with our Christmas Gift bags. And then, you spoiled me. Thank you SO MUCH for all the wonderful baking, kind words on cards, gifts and even beverages that I will share with my family. Your kindness and support is truly appreciated. I hope everyone has a safe and wonderful holiday season with family and friends, and I look forward to seeing you all in 2020!


Looking ahead, we will continue our learning about Hearing and Sound as students will be bringing home a project that may require a little help in terms of gathering materials to build an instrument.


In Social, we'll begin exploring the meanings of global citizenship and quality of life.


Much progress has been made with regrouping while adding, but we'll soon transfer our understanding of regrouping to subtraction later in January.


All for now! Have fun and perhaps I'll see some of you on the slopes!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page